Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join ACP
ACP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming ACP events and meetings as well as holidays, industry events, and conferences. Click on an event for more information and to register.
Past Events

Friday, February 22, 2013

 
Los Angeles Religious Education Congress
2/22/2013 » 2/24/2013
 

Monday, February 18, 2013

 
Presidents Day
2/18/2013
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

 
Tools of Change 2013
2/12/2013 » 2/14/2013
 

Monday, January 21, 2013

 
Martin Luther King Day
1/21/2013
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

 
New Years Day
1/1/2013
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

 
Christmas
12/25/2012
 

Thursday, November 22, 2012

 
Thanksgiving
11/22/2012 » 11/23/2012
 

Monday, October 8, 2012

 
Columbus Day
10/8/2012
 

Thursday, September 6, 2012

 
Bishops' Subcommittee on the Catechism
9/6/2012
 

Monday, September 3, 2012

 
Labor Day
9/3/2012
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

 
Independence Day
7/4/2012
 
Displaying page 5 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
ACP Calendar

1/11/2018 » 1/12/2018
2018 January Heads of Houses' Meeting

2/15/2018 » 2/17/2018
2018 Mid-Atlantic Congress

Latest News
Featured Members