Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join ACP
ACP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming ACP events and meetings as well as holidays, industry events, and conferences. Click on an event for more information and to register.
Past Events

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
Memorial Day
5/30/2016
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
2016 LA Congress ACP Events
2/24/2016 » 2/28/2016
Location: Anaheim, California   
2016 LA Congress ACP Events

Monday, February 15, 2016

 
President's Day
2/15/2016
 

Saturday, February 6, 2016

 
¡Cantemos al Señor! (Serie de talleres para ministros de música)
2/6/2016
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Friday, February 5, 2016

 
2016 Mid-Atlantic Congress -- Spanish-Language Program
2/5/2016 » 2/6/2016
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Thursday, February 4, 2016

 
2016 Mid-Atlantic Congress
2/4/2016 » 2/6/2016
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
2016 Mid-Atlantic Congress
Divine Renovation: Developing Parish Leaders for the 21st Century
2/4/2016 » 2/5/2016
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
2016 January Heads of Houses' Peer Group Meeting
1/28/2016 » 1/29/2016
Location: Franklin Park, Illinois   
 

Monday, January 18, 2016

 
Martin Luther King Day
1/18/2016
 

Friday, January 1, 2016

 
New Year's Day
1/1/2016
 

Thursday, December 31, 2015

 
New Year's Eve
12/31/2015
 

Friday, December 25, 2015

 
Christmas
12/25/2015
 

Thursday, December 24, 2015

 
Christmas Eve
12/24/2015
 

Thursday, November 26, 2015

 
Thanksgiving
11/26/2015
 

Monday, October 12, 2015

 
Columbus Day
10/12/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
ACP Calendar

6/26/2018
ACP Excellence in Publishing Awards

8/27/2018 » 8/28/2018
2018 Annual Membership Meeting

Latest News
Featured Members